Frostwire Unable to Load

The worlds first mobile WiFi Peer-2-Peer filesharing app!
jmiller4808
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:33 pm

Frostwire Unable to Load

Postby jmiller4808 » Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:59 pm

I've tried installing and loading Frostwire, I always get a "Frostwire Launcher Error" "please reinstall or download and install FrostWire again. I've updated my Java and that did nothing...

Scott1x

Re: Frostwire Unable to Load

Postby Scott1x » Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:58 pm

jmiller4808 wrote:I've tried installing and loading Frostwire, I always get a "Frostwire Launcher Error" "please reinstall or download and install FrostWire again. I've updated my Java and that did nothing...

Sort of would help if we knew:
Operating system:
Java Version:
FrostWire Level Number:
Virus Checker:
Fire Wall:
Are you behind a router:
Using a proxy or VPN:
Type of internet connection:
Make sure, if you have one, that the router is allowing the FrostWire port and/or set for UPnP

hnoor0011
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 4:55 am

Re: Frostwire Unable to Load

Postby hnoor0011 » Thu Dec 10, 2015 5:21 am

I always get a "Frostwire Launcher Error" "please reinstall or download and install FrostWire again.
NOOR

User avatar
Only A Hobo
Moderator
Posts: 8425
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 9:04 am
Location: Just Visiting
Contact:

Re: Frostwire Unable to Load

Postby Only A Hobo » Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:39 am

@hnoor0011 Please see Scott's post above and give us some details....
Please do not Private Message me with questions that can equally well be posted in the forums, and may also help others. Do use the forum search.

yannawa5
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 4:50 am

Re: Frostwire Unable to Load

Postby yannawa5 » Wed May 18, 2016 7:25 am

I would ask for the cooperation I'm about to have a good and relevant content.


Return to “FrostWire Mobile Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests