Page 1 of 1

VPN Frostwire

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:39 am
by smurfsoccer19
I have Express VPN and for some reason it is not showing on FrostWire that I have a VPN even though I am connected. Does anyone have any advice?

Re: VPN Frostwire

Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 8:03 pm
by alexm
Hi. What FrostWire version are you using? Please update to the latest release! www.frostwire.com/android

Re: VPN Frostwire

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:50 am
by graceinc
I have Astrill will it work with Froswire? Or which is the best recommended?