Does Not Open!!!!

Have a question :?: We'd love to help you find the answer :!:

Does Not Open!!!!

Postby drukarya17 » Thu May 10, 2012 3:36 pm

When i try to start up FrostWire 5.3.5, it does not open on demand... help?
drukarya17
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 3:34 pm

Re: Does Not Open!!!!

Postby Only A Hobo » Thu May 10, 2012 5:37 pm

Hi, you give us no details of your set up, or whether you have Java installed, or if you have in fact installed Frostwire or if you have run previous versions successfully. It helps if you take a look HERE and give us the details we ask for.

For starters install Java from HERE using the offline installer.
Please do not Private Message me with questions that can equally well be posted in the forums, and may also help others. Do use the forum search.
User avatar
Only A Hobo
Moderator
 
Posts: 8329
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 9:04 am
Location: Just Visiting


Return to FrostWire Desktop Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 6 guests