Welcome everybody to the new FrostWire forums.
Expect a bit of breakage the following days as we adjust to this new platform.
We thank you for your patience.
If you download a file, delete it, then search for the file again...
The search result has a "trash can" instead of the 4 or 5 star rating next to it.
Meaning.. The history of what you download is kept somewhere on your computer.
How can I clear this.