It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
frostwire (4.21.7) stable; urgency=high * Makes sure cancelling torrents that have finished are not deleted. * Folders created by torrents that are cancelled during download are deleted to avoid any unwanted file sharing. * Fixes a bug when migrating from an older version of FrostWire on which previously Saved and individually shared files would still be shared after not sharing finished downloads on the migration wizard. * Fixes a bug on configuration screens that could make the application freeze for a few seconds before moving towards the next screen. * Migration wizard will always be shown to make sure users are aware of what they're sharing. * Sharing completed files is always set to off by default.